Board Members

President Stephanie Pepper
Arkansas Tech University
spepper@atu.edu

President-Elect

Susan Grogan

Harding University

sgrogan@harding.edu

Vice-President

Tonja Fillippino
Arkansas State University
tfillippino@astate.edu

Past President

Freddie A. Bowles
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
fbowles@uark.edu

Board Member
(2015-2018)
Kathy Collins
Ouachita Baptist University
collinsk@obu.edu
Board Member
(2015-2018)
Shellie Hanna
Arkansas Tech University
shanna@atu.edu
Board Member
(2016-2019)

Vacant
Board Member
(2016-2019)
Jason Trumble
University of Central Arkansas
jtrumble@uca.edu
Board Member
(2017-2020)
Lewis Kanyiba
Henderson State University
kanyibl@hsu.edu
Board Member
(2017-2020)
Esther Robinson
University of Arkansas, Pine Bluff
robinsonej@uapb.edu
Executive Secretary, 2017
Misty LaCour
Kaplan University
Misty.lacour@kaplan.edu