Board Members

President
Neelie Dobbins

Southern Arkansas University

cndobbins@saumag.edu
President-Elect Allison Freed

University of the Ozarks

afreed@ozarks.edu
Vice-President Vera Lang Brown

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

langbrownv@uapb.edu
Past President
Tonja Fillippino

Arkansas State University

tfillippino@astate.edu
Board Member Denise Baldwin

University of Arkansas Monticello

Baldwindf@uamont.edu
Board Member Carol Douglass

Harding University

cdouglass@harding.edu
Board Member Ryan Kelly

Arkansas State University

rkelly@astate.edu
Board Member Heather Newsam

University of Arkansas Little Rock

hxnewsam@ualr.edu
Board Member
Rob Williams

Arkansas State University

rowilliams@astate.edu
Delegate Board
Freddie A. Bowles
Member University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

fbowles@uark.edu
Executive Secretary Susan Grogan

Harding University

sgrogan@harding.edu